Porsche of Wilmington, NC, Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

It was such an easy process to purchase from Porsche Wilmington. Patrick helped us and after the test drive everything was done remotely. True to their word on price and everything else! Great people to work with!!!

Read at DealerRater

Oct 21, 2020

Patrick was awesome to work with. High quality salesperson, high quality dealership. Highly recommend him.

Read at

Oct 19, 2020

Chandler is a class act! The process was super easy with his help. The hype that Chandler gave off was equally as exciting as the test drive and rolling out of the lot! I’ve been looking for a while and even after months he remembered the vehicle I currently drove and what I was looking for. Yeshua was also very knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased and was able to explain every detail to me! Very friendly and welcoming!

Read at

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

I rarely give these reviews, and when I do, it's even more rare to render a top notch, 5-star rating.Mike, Billy, Justin, the lovely gals @ reception, and even the guys who performed my courtesy wash were truly exemplary in their concern for making my first-ever experience there a sweet deal.I was in town for a two-week relax-a-thon and my '01 996 began showing some signs of poor health.Room was quickly opened in the schedule for my drop-in visit, the car was well cared-for and a loaner was provided. I felt totally trusting of the staff regarding everything, even ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020

Great place to have Porsche service.Professional and knowledgeable personnel. Bend over backwards to help.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

A great experience purchasing our vehicle from Chandler! Super professional, extremely knowledgeable, plus kind and friendly as well. We’ll buy our next vehicle from you! Highly recommend!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2020

Great experience. Chandler Deal our sales rep was very knowledgeable and helpful. No pressure. It was a great buying experience. I would highly recommend Chandler and Porsche of Wilmington

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

If you are looking for a dealership with a team that is knowledgeable, honest, professional, service focused and friendly - this is the dealership for you. A company is only as good as the people they choose to represent their core values. This is especially true with car sales. This past May, my wife and had the pleasure of meeting Chandler Deal as he worked with us on purchasing our first Porsche, a beautiful Cayenne for my wife. We enjoyed the experience so much, we went back to see Chandler in August and I purchased my first 911. We are now ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

My dealer was Chandler. He was very professional and easy to deal with. Could not have asked for a better experience from Chandler or from the dealership as a whole. Would definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review