Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2019
 

I recently bought a 2011 911 through Patrick Willyard. He made the whole process pleasant, with the right amount of information and listening over the couple of days we worked out the deal. Each of the other employees I met with were equally helpful and friendly. Patrick also followed up after the sale to make sure everything was going OK, including getting me hooked up with the PCA chapter, as well as, helping find online information sources for me. I highly recommend Porsche of Wilmington and Patrick!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2019
 

I recently bought a 2011 911 through Patrick Willyard. He made the whole process pleasant, with the right amount of information and listening over the couple of days we worked out the deal. Each of the other employees I met with were equally helpful and friendly. Patrick also followed up after the sale to make sure everything was going OK, including getting me hooked up with the PCA chapter, as well as, helping find online information sources for me. I highly recommend Porsche of Wilmington and Patrick!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2019
 

Dropped off rebar

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2019
 

I have never written a review before, but my experience with Porsche of Wilmington, and specifically Patrick Willyard was so amazing I wanted to let potential buyers know. I just picked up a new GT3, a car we waited for over a year, and Patrick made the process seamless and FUN!!! The delivery process was also exceptional. There was no pressure to buy all the dealer add-ons. I can't wait to start the next "project"

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2019
 

I ordered a 2019 Cayenne S. Patrick Willyard was extremely knowledgeable and guided me well through the ordering process. The delivery and post delivery education was outstanding. The team and car are phenomenal.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2019
 

I ordered a 2019 Cayenne S. Patrick Willyard was extremely knowledgeable and guided me well through the ordering process. The delivery and post delivery education was outstanding. The team and car are phenomenal.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2019
 

I have never written a review before, but my experience with Porsche of Wilmington, and specifically Patrick Willyard was so amazing I wanted to let potential buyers know. I just picked up a new GT3, a car we waited for over a year, and Patrick made the process seamless and FUN!!! The delivery process was also exceptional. There was no pressure to buy all the dealer add-ons. I can't wait to start the next "project"

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2019
 

I am a new owner of a 2015 Porsche Panamera and the buying experience could not have been more pleasant at Porsche of Wilmington. I worked with Patrick Willyard the whole way through and had a great experience being added to the Porsche Faithful. 😀

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2019
 

Pete in-service is awesome! Always helpfulScott in service department is an excellent mechanic

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2019
 

Patrick Willyard is the person at Porsche Wilmington that I worked with to order my new Porsche Carrera T . He did an outstanding job building the porsche and really knows how to put together an outstanding porsche .He took care of all the details in the delivery and questions I had in an efficient and very professional manner. If I have questions now he is easy to reach and always helpful!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review